Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sharon Robinson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sharon Robinson

4.8 out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yvette

Yvette

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharon, Crystal and the entire team are great to work with. They will answer all of your questions and assist you with all applicable discounts. They saved me over $2000/6 months with my auto policy."
Profile photo of Amanda Lancaster

Amanda Lancaster

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was able to do everything remote over the phone and email, was easy and fast, and great price comparison !"
Profile photo of John

John

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a massive breeze to work with! Molly did a fantastic job of quickly setting my insurance up in a timely and effective manner."
Profile photo of Mike Frey

Mike Frey

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Molly with State Farm was Great! They provided excellent and efficient quotes that were very competitive!!! Happy to join the State Farm Family."
Profile photo of Patrick Choi

Patrick Choi

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got car insurance with the help of Molly Dorton. Thanks to very good conditions and friendly guidance, I could get the new policy with State Farm. If you need to change your Auto insurance, I strongly recommend that you consult with Molly Dorton."
Profile photo of Mike Bossie

Mike Bossie

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and very competitive! I switched to them from EZpay auto and saved 30% w better coverage and lower deductible!"
Profile photo of Tammy Schryer

Tammy Schryer

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super fast to get my auto insurance. I was in and out in 10 minutes."
Profile photo of Tara Czajkowski

Tara Czajkowski

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Molly and she was absolutely wonderful! She found me a great rate and made switching an absolute breeze!"
Profile photo of alexis neumann

alexis neumann

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Molly was amazing and so helpful she listened to me about what i was wanting and help me get the better priced insurance cause we had progressive and it was just way to high and she was affordable and so very kind! If you are looking for good insurance don't hesitate to call she will help you!"
Profile photo of Danette Ratliff

Danette Ratliff

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Molly was super sweet and understood my need for lower insurance. She got me a great rate and she emailed me all my stuff to get started quicy. Thanks Molly."
Profile photo of Brian jernigan

Brian jernigan

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anytime I call they are always there to help and quick to resolve any issues I may have!!"
Profile photo of Cory Burks

Cory Burks

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Molly about coverage. Super friendly to speak with and incredibly knowledgeable about offerings. Made switching companies painless."
Profile photo of Barbara Chipman

Barbara Chipman

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Molly called me. She was able to supply all the information needed to make a fast decision. Knowledgeable and very pleasant to talk to. Thanks Molly."
Profile photo of Tina Kinney

Tina Kinney

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessikka is a wonderful lady and has always provided me with great customer service and helped me with finding great coverages at a discounted amount. I would recommend this agent to anyone."
Profile photo of McFerris Hanna

McFerris Hanna

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Molly was extremely helpful. She answered every question I had and even saved me money on my policy. That’s what I call customer service!!!! I am a happy customer and glad to be back with State Farm. I will definitely recommend this agency for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Matthew Ellison

Matthew Ellison

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Look no further. These people are caring and up front with every detail. I ran away from them for 6 months and I regret it. Came crawling back and they welcomed me with open arms (and a better deal) I feel like the prodigal son."
Profile photo of Ryan Smith

Ryan Smith

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal was absolutely awesome! I was with another company for many many many years and Crystal was able to cut my premium in half, with the exact same coverage. What an awesome experience! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lisa Felton

Lisa Felton

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chrissy is awesome!!"
Profile photo of Debra Gonzalez

Debra Gonzalez

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very polite and always have answers to my questions"
Profile photo of roger kinseth

roger kinseth

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chrissy Rea provided me with excellent service. The entire staff is highly professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them if you need insurance. And... they saved me money!!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Smith

Rebecca Smith

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Debi Franklin gives great customer service"
Profile photo of ED MCCLELLAN

ED MCCLELLAN

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent professionalism, very pleased with service.good rates to fit my needs."
Profile photo of Jamie Kostuk

Jamie Kostuk

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chrissy has been amazing to work with and pleasant to talk to. So happy I switched."
Profile photo of Joseph Bonfiglio

Joseph Bonfiglio

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with USAA since 2008 and I’ve always stuck to the norm. Until, we arrived in Texas and my neighbor Chrissy mentioned looking at an alternative insurance provider. I was beside myself when this State Farm office beat out USAA! I was in disbelief but my wife and I said if we can save and get the same or better coverage what are we doing! It was hard to leave USAA because of how they treat us service members but in the end it has been the best decision! I appreciate Chrissy and I appreciate this office because every time we have a question we get an answer the same day or if you need a repair they refer you great companies!"
Profile photo of Jessica Martinez

Jessica Martinez

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sharon Robinson and her staff are so awesome! They were able to save me tons of money. Everyone here is so friendly and they genuinely care about their customers. Chrissy answered all of my questions and is always such a pleasure to work with."