Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of joel harrell

joel harrell

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joel harrell
"Fantastic experience getting set up with State Farm! Chrissy Rea did a great job helping me. The honesty and transparency was welcoming and enjoyable."
Profile photo of Kayla Myers

Kayla Myers

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Myers
"Chrissy was super helpful and awesome. Thanks so much:)"
Profile photo of ASHLEY LaBar

ASHLEY LaBar

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ASHLEY LaBar
"Best people to work with!!! If you want to feel like family when you walk in the door, go see Sharon and her team. They always do their best for you."
Profile photo of Josh Fuhlendorf

Josh Fuhlendorf

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Fuhlendorf
"Very quick to respond, took no time at all to get me exactly what I needed"
Profile photo of jacobdepas

jacobdepas

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jacobdepas
"Been a customer for a few years now, everyone at this office is always very helpful and transparent, giving my options and on my side. Just added homeowners with them, thanks Chrissy for the help!"
Profile photo of Shopper Shopper (Shopper)

Shopper Shopper (Shopper)

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shopper Shopper (Shopper)
"So happy to be saving money, thank you"
Profile photo of Cosmo Girl

Cosmo Girl

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cosmo Girl
"Great customer service 👏."
Profile photo of AMANDA COGDILL

AMANDA COGDILL

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AMANDA COGDILL
"Such a quick and easy process. Switched from another insurance provider that we had been with for many years, and we will be saving a ton!"
Profile photo of Amber Teer

Amber Teer

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Teer
"Molly answered all of my questions and made setting up insurance a breeze! All the staff I encountered during my appointment were friendly as well."
Profile photo of Donnie Mitchell

Donnie Mitchell

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donnie Mitchell
"Everyone that I talked to at the agency was so helpful and wanted to help me. Thank you and God Bless. Donnie"
Profile photo of Michael Gawedzinski

Michael Gawedzinski

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Gawedzinski
"She has been wonderful to work with."
Profile photo of Zac Melton

Zac Melton

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zac Melton
"Very friendly people to work with and also willing to help if things come up unexpectedly. I truly believe the slogan applies to them that State Farm claims… “like a good neighbor.. State Farm is there..” thanks for all you guys do at this branch.. you are much appreciated"
Profile photo of Kristen Leighton

Kristen Leighton

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Leighton
"Crystal was amazing! Thank you for the huge savings!!"
Profile photo of Tri-Lam Roofing

Tri-Lam Roofing

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tri-Lam Roofing
"Awesome experience!! Chrissy was super friendly and easy to talk to. She explained everything to me in detail and answered every question I had. 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of Marquis McGhee

Marquis McGhee

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marquis McGhee
"Nice polite. Great and informative."
Profile photo of Jamie Massey

Jamie Massey

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Massey
"Chrissy is my favorite! She’s awesome!"
Profile photo of Anthony Porreco

Anthony Porreco

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Porreco
"Sharon Robinson’s office is wonderful. When you call, ask for Shelly. She is so wonderful. She is so kind and will make sure you get exactly what you need. The communication on her end is amazing. Great office. Great people."
Profile photo of amanda cortez

amanda cortez

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amanda cortez
"I was really disappointed with my previous insurance for some changed made without my approval. But I was really satisfied with the rate I got with Sharon/Statefarm and the easiness of getting everything started. I recommend to anyone who is thinking about changing or looking to contact her."
Profile photo of Lucas Braga

Lucas Braga

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Braga
"Was the only person to reach out to me with a solution to my problem and got the job done."
Profile photo of Robert Bennett

Robert Bennett

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Bennett
"Great customer service! Molly is the best."
Profile photo of Ezkiel Boyd

Ezkiel Boyd

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ezkiel Boyd
"My experience shopping for automobile insurance with State Farm was a very pleasant one. I experienced professionalism with efficiency and proficiency. Molly answered my questions thoroughly and with patience. Their rates suited my needs as well as my budget and as a result I am a newly insured State Farm client. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jaclyn Eamiguel

Jaclyn Eamiguel

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaclyn Eamiguel
"I’ve been with Sharon Robinson since i was 16 years old (on my parents plan) and over the last 8ish years on my own plan. I’ve worked with both Crystal and Jessikka and they are absolutely AMAZING!!!! They are quick to respond, are efficient, and always… I mean always outprice EVERY competitor when I shop around for quotes every year or so. Highly recommend doing business with this team. They’ll get you the best deal!"
Profile photo of Amy Roberts

Amy Roberts

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Roberts
"Do yourself a favor and call Chrissy at Sharon Robinson’s State Farm. She was able to save me a significant amount of money on my coverage. I was paying 140.00 a month and my new quote is 77.97 a month!! Wow!! Exact same coverage better service!!"
Profile photo of Kriss Kay

Kriss Kay

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kriss Kay
"I recently had the pleasure of interacting with Molly from my State Farm company, and I must say that her outstanding service left a lasting impression. Molly displayed the utmost professionalism, kindness, and expertise in helping me navigate through my car insurance needs. First and foremost, Molly's knowledge of the insurance industry was impressive. She patiently listened to my concerns, answered all my questions, and provided me with clear and concise explanations of various policies and coverage options. Her expertise helped me make informed decisions that were tailored to my specific requirements, ensuring that I had the right level of coverage while also being mindful of my budget. What truly set Molly apart was her exceptional customer service. She consistently went above and beyond to assist me, always responding promptly to my emails and phone calls. Her attention to detail and willingness to take the time to fully address my concerns made me feel valued as a customer. It was evident that Molly genuinely cared about my satisfaction and worked diligently to ensure that I had a positive experience. Moreover, Molly's kindness and approachability made the entire process a pleasure. Dealing with insurance matters can often be overwhelming and confusing, but Molly's friendly demeanor and patience made me feel at ease. She was empathetic and understanding, making the whole experience feel personal and tailored to my needs. I am truly grateful for Molly's exceptional service and dedication. She exceeded my expectations in every way, and I can confidently say that she is an asset to her company. If you are seeking a car insurance professional who combines expertise, professionalism, and genuine care for her clients, I wholeheartedly recommend Molly. She has earned my trust and gratitude, and I will not hesitate to reach out to her for any future insurance needs. Thank you, Molly, for your outstanding support and for making my insurance experience a positive one. You truly exemplify what excellent customer service should be like."
Profile photo of Shelby Solis

Shelby Solis

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Solis
"Chrissy Rae was a huge help to me! She answered all the questions I had and was very considerate and kind. Thank you Chrissy!"