Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sharon Robinson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sharon Robinson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (95 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kenny Porter

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"OMG! I am just ecstatic about the savings Chrissy was able to save me! I honestly couldn’t believe it! After my old agent attempted many times these past few years, with no success, Chrissy and State Farm has saved me close to $300 a month on Home and Auto insurance. How? Not a clue! Do I care? No! It’s a done deal! I also want to touch on how well Chrissy communicated with me. She was very patient, and didn’t mind one bit of me being very reluctant to change insurance companies. I had been with Progressive for over 15 years until I met Chrissy! She kindly answered question after question with zero pressure, until I decided to switch! I’m sure glad I did too! I had enough of my rates going up every 6 months! I can’t thank Chrissy and Sharon Robinson/State Farm enough! I HIGHLY recommend giving her a call! I’ll be sending all my friends and family their way!"

Rick Franklin

January 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Debi makes sure all my insurance needs are met, friendly, and dedicated,"

Aubrey Boterf

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

Dolores Smith

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debi Franklin, takes care of all my insurance needs and answers all my questions."

Cindy Dorton

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm after being with an insurance company that supposedly catered to educators - that company was extremely disappointing. Sharon Robinson State Farm has been the exact opposite. Molly Dorton, and the others, are always willing to help and answer my questions, even when it would be easy to tell me to just logon or to contact the nationwide customer service number. They have never been anything but amazing. I wished I had switched sooner. I highly recommend this office!"

Sarah Casas

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Crystal is top notch!!"

Emma Serna

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Sharon Robinson State Farm for several years, mostly because Crystal goes above and beyond to help and answer all the questions I’ve ever had. She always has her clients best interest at heart! I would recommend her to ANYONE!"

David Hilker

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very customer oriented!! Very responsive and friendly, helped me get exactly what I needed"

Becky Headden

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped with renters insurance by Chrissy. She was very knowledgeable and answered every question I had. If you need any type of insurance I would go see Chrissy at ShRon Robinson - State Farm."

Alan L

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and easy to work with!"

Denver Dykes

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have spent two days trying to talk to insurance agents from several different companies but I only got 1 quote from an agent. When I spoke to Molly, she put me at ease and was very informed and helpful. I am so grateful for her assistance because my previous insurance raised my rate by $100 a month with no other explanation than 'everything is costing more'. Molly and State Farm were able to give me more coverage for roughly the same price. But honestly, if it had been more expensive than my previous insurance, I still would have taken it because Molly listened to my needs and handled them with great care. Thanks Molly and State Farm!"

Elias Ramos

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service oh nice price on a and the way they handle my call Very professional so thank you very much and have a wonderful day"

Kaylyn Williford

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chrissy Rea was super help and was able to to make the switch very easy and quick. I appreciate her for all the help she provided to my family and I."

Christy Ramos

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chrissy was very helpful and understanding. Glad I switched over. I highly recommend"

Kassandra Zuniga

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"So thankful for all of Chrissy’s help! Everyone was so kind and helpful. Ive been with State Farm for a while and each time it’s so pleasant and easy to get ahold of one of the ladies to help. I definitely recommend!"

Bailey Lee

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, knowledgeable staff! Crystal was very accommodating and helpful when initiating our policies!"

Jacob Perkins

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal was absolutely amazing in dealing with our car and home insurance! I thought the price of insurance was just going up everywhere like everything else, but they proved me wrong. Thanks y’all!"

Monica Gipson

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Molly D is extremely pleasant and helpful."

Charlotte Jeter

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Excellent customer service !! Excellent premium prices!! Jessikka Nielsen customer service is always the very best !! If you call or email , she always reply’s within 30 minutes, ready to meet my need ! I so appreciate Sharon Robinson State Farm, so nice to have a insurance company that treats their customers with top priority!"

Erik Solis

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service.! Crystal davis and Claudia Vazquez gave me the best deal for my home and auto insurance..! Thank you ladies .!"

Kevin Oswald

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They make a great deal and have great service"

Becky Green

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"JESSIKKA NIELSEN WAS VERY HELPFUL IN DIRECTION FOR CAR INSURANCE AND RENTAL INSURANCE. PROFESSIONAL AND FOLLOWED UP WITH MY SATISFACTION. MUCH APPRECIATED."

Michelle Davis

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband got hit by someone else that did not have enough insurance to take care of our damages. Our insurance State Farm stepped in and took care of everything. Tammy and Jessica were so nice, helpful and efficient. Made a really bad situation easier for us."

Princess2009

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Molly’s great! She helped us find our way back home with State Farm! She found us a great deal beating all the competitor’s property & casualties policies with the more coverages at a great price. She’s very responsive to our needs helping to make our transition smoother."

Morris Smith

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agent, she gets involved to advocate for her clients!"